Aspirateur Shark® AI Robot Self-Empty

RV2502AECA
L’aspirateur Shark® AI Robot Self-Empty combine les dernières innovations pour un nettoyage complet de la maison. Caractéristiques : Puissance d’aspiration brevetée du AI Laser Navigation™ de Shark pour un nettoyage précis et l’évitement des objets; et base HEPA d’une capacité de 60 jours qui protège l’air de votre maison de la poussière et des allergènes à chaque nettoyage.
699,99 $
Inclus Garantie limitée d'un an
L’aspirateur Shark® AI Robot Self-Empty combine les dernières innovations pour un nettoyage complet de la maison que vous ne pouvez obtenir d’aucun autre robot. Caractéristiques : Puissance d’aspiration brevetée du AI Laser Navigation™ de Shark pour un nettoyage précis et l’évitement des objets; technologie UltraClean Mode™ pour un nettoyage en profondeur ciblé; et base HEPA d’une capacité de 60 jours qui protège l’air de votre maison de la poussière et des allergènes à chaque nettoyage.
120V volts
Type de filtreNon Washable Filter
CouleurBlack
Classe de matières dangereusesUN3481 – Lithium Ion Battery with or in Equipment
Ampères0.6 amps
Puissance650 watts
Largeur de la voie de nettoyage14.4 cm
Garantie (ans)1

L'offre s'applique aux commandes de plus de $75*

SharkNinja offre une garantie de remboursement de 60 jours pour les achats effectués sur ce site, ou pour certains produits, une garantie de remboursement de 90 jours. La garantie de remboursement applicable sera indiquée avec votre commande.

*Ne s'applique pas à l'extérieur du Canada. Les commandes à expédier aux Territoires du Nord-Ouest, au Yukon ou au Nunavut ou à d'autres territoires hors du Canada ou à une adresse internationale sont soumises à un supplément.

  • (1) Shark® AI Robot
  • (1) XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
  • (2) Side Brushes
  • (1) Filter

Aspirateur Shark® AI Robot Self-Empty
699,99 $

Shark® AI Robot Self-Empty

RV2502AECA
Use code ROBOT50 for 50% Off
$649.99
Out of Stock

Includes One (1) Year Limited Warranty
Notify me when back in stock

Product Description

The Shark® AI Robot Self-Empty combines the latest innovations for a whole-home clean. Features include: Shark® suction power; AI Laser Navigation™ for precision cleaning; and a HEPA 60-day capacity base for collecting and trapping dust and allergens.
The Shark® AI Robot Self-Empty combines the latest innovations for a whole-home clean you can't get from any other robot. Features include: Shark's patented suction power; AI Laser Navigation™ for precision cleaning and object avoidance; UltraClean Mode™ for targeted deep cleaning; and a HEPA 60-day capacity base that'll keep your home's air free of dust and allergens with every clean.

Warranty (years)1
Hazmat Class/Battery Cell TypeUN3481 – Lithium Ion Battery with or in Equipment

Free shipping on all orders over $75*

SharkNinja offers a 60-day money back guarantee for purchases from this Site, or for select products, a 90-day money back guarantee. The applicable money back guarantee will be stated with your order. Orders typically ship within 1-5 business days.

*does not apply outside of Canada. Orders to be shipped to Northwest Territories, Yukon or Nunavut or other territories outside of Canada or to an international address are subject to a surcharge.